Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

The Executive Council of the Rural and Northern Psychology Section includes...

  • Chair:  Dr. AnnaMarie Carlson
  • Chair Elect: To be elected at 2018 business meeting
  • Past Chair:  Dr. Shelley Goodwin
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Amanda Lints-Martindale
  • Student Representatives:  Nominations open

Additional assistance provided by...

  • Newsletter Editor:  Dr. Amanda Lints-Martindale (Volunteers welcome) 
  • Colton Macdonald 

Provincial Representatives 

  • Nova Scotia: Dr. Shelley Goodwin
  • Manitoba: Dr. Amanda Lints-Martindale
  • Saskatchewan: Dr. Lyndsay Foster

The Rural and Northern Section is looking for provincial representatives across the country. If you are interested in becoming a representative please contact our Chair, Dr. Shelley Goodwin. 

Section by-laws

Further details on the section by-laws can be found here:  Rural and Northern By-Laws