Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

Welcome to the Section on Women and Psychology

(SWAP)

 



 

Section Chair / Coordinator
Dr. Janelle Kwee
Trinity Western University
 
Chair-Elect
TBA
[University Affiliation]
[email address]
 
Past Section Chair / Coordinator
Dr. Colleen MacQuarrie
University of PEI
Email: cmacquarrie@upei.ca
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Noreen Stuckless
York University
Email: stuckles@yorku.ca
 
Chair, Status of Women Committee
Dr. Taslim Alani
Lakehead University
Email: talani@lakeheadu.ca
 
Division 35 (SPW) Liaison
Dr. Charlene Senn
University of Windsor
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca
 
Abstract Review Coordinator
Dr. Paula Barata
University of Guelph
Email: pbarata@uoguelph.ca
 
Student Paper & Award Coordinator
Dr. Sara Crann
University of Windsor
Email: scrann@uwindsor.ca
Membership Coordinator
Dr. Lana Stermac
OISE University of Toronto
Email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca
 
Nominations Coordinator
Dr. Carmen Poulin
University of New Brunswick
Email: carmen@unb.ca
 
Student Representative
Cailin Stamarski
University of Guelph
Email: cstamars@uoguelph.ca
 
Newsletter Editor 
Jenna Cripps
University of Toronto
Email: jenna.cripps@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Web / Listserv Maven 
Nicole Jeffrey
University of Guelph
Email: njeffrey@uoguelph.ca
 
Chair, Archive Committee
Fran Cherry
Carleton University
Email: fran.cherry@careleton.ca

Founding Coordinator
Dr. Sandra Pyke
York University
Email: spyke@yorku.ca