Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

Welcome to the Section on Women and Psychology

(SWAP)

 



 

Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Colleen MacQuarrie
University of PEI
Email: cmacquarrie@upei.ca

 

Chair-Elect

Dr. Janelle Kwee

Trinity Western University

Janelle.kwee@twu.ca

 

Past Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Paula Barata
University of Guelph
Email: pbarata@uoguelph.ca

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Noreen Stuckless
York University
Email: stuckles@yorku.ca

 

Chair, Status of Women Committee

Dr. Taslim Alani
Lakehead University
Email: taslim.alani@gmail.com

 

Division 35 (SPW) Liaison

Dr. Charlene Senn
University of Windsor
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca

 

Abstract Review Coordinator

Dr. Paula Barata
University of Guelph
Email: pbarata@uoguelph.ca

 

Student Paper & Award Coordinator

Dr. Sara Crann
University of Guelph
Email: scrann@uoguelph.ca

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Lana Stermac
OISE University of Toronto
Email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca

 

Nominations Coordinator

Dr. Carmen Poulin
University of New Brunswick
Email: carmen@unb.ca

 

Graduate Student Representative

Cailin Stamarski
University of Guelph
Email: cstamars@uoguelph.ca

 

Newsletter Editor 

Jessica McCutcheon
University of Saskatchewan
Email: jessica.mccutcheon@usask.ca

 

Web / Listserv Maven

Nicole Jeffrey
University of Guelph
Email: njeffrey@uoguelph.ca

 

Chair, Archive Committee

Fran Cherry
Carleton University
Email: fran.cherry@careleton.ca


Founding Coordinator

Dr. Sandra Pyke
York University
Email: spyke@yorku.ca