If you have inquires about the Section for Students or the CPA, in addition to our Section Executive, you can contact the campus representative at your university. Campus representatives are listed by university, department, and level (i.e., graduate or undergraduate). Where possible, links to psychology departments or institution’s homepages have been provided.

Campus representatives are also welcome to contact each other through this email list or the campus representative listserv, to collaborate on activities, discuss student issues and exchange ideas.

Is there a vacant position at your university? Is your university not included in our listing?

Our goal is to provide information, support and represent Canadian students in the CPA!  If you are interested in representing the CPA Section for Students at your university, learn more about campus representative duties and how to become a campus representative, please contact either the Graduate Student Affairs Officer or the Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer.

If you have any questions about the email list, contact the Communications Officer.



 

University Graduate Undergraduate
ACADIA UNIVERSITY Katherine Wilson (Department of Psychology)
katherine_wilson@rogers.com

vacant (Department of Education)
 
Stephanie Adams
104106a@acadiau.ca
ADLER SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL PSYCHOLOGY - CHICAGO vacant  
ADLER SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL PSYCHOLOGY - TORONTO vacant  
ADLER SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL PSYCHOLOGY - VANCOUVER vacant  
UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA David St. Arnault (Department of Educational Psychology)
drs7@ualberta.ca

vacant (Department of Psychology)
vacant
ARGOSY UNIVERSITY - SCHAUMBURG vacant  
ATHABASCA UNIVERSITY vacant vacant
BISHOP'S UNIVERSITY   vacant
BRANDON UNIVERSITY   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA Natalie Miller(Department of Psychology)
nvmiller@psych.ubc.ca

vacant (Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology, and Special Education)
Hee Jin Kim
heejin.kim@alumni.ubc.ca 
UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA - OKANAGAN Shirley Hutchinson
Shirley.hutchinson@ubc.ca
Dakota Broadfoot
Dakota.broadfoot@hotmail.ca
BROCK UNIVERSITY vacant vacant
UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY Jessica Switzer (Department of Psychology)
jess.switzer@ucalgary.ca 

Marnie Rogers (Division of Applied Psychology) marnierogers01@gmail.com
Genevieve Hoffart
h.genevieve@hotmail.com
CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY   vacant
CITY UNIVERSITY OF SEATTLE - CALGARY CAMPUS Kara Eissfeldt
kara.eissfeldt@gmail.com
vacant
CARLETON UNIVERSITY Eve-Marie Blouin-Hudon
evemarieblouinhudon@cmail.carleton.ca
Amanda Carson
amandacarson@cmail.carleton.ca
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY Sarah Hines
sarah.hines@gmail.com
Olivia Souaid
oliviasouaid@gmail.com
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ALBERTA   Stephanie Bratt
sybratt@student.concordia.ab.ca
DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY Marcel Peloquin
marcel.peloquin@dal.ca
Ashley Howse
howse.ad@gmail.com
DOUGLAS COLLEGE   Grant Crossley
grantcrossley@shaw.ca
FIELDING GRADUATE UNIVERSITY vacant  
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF THE FRASER VALLEY   vacant
GRANT MACEWAN UNIVERSITY   Avery Johnson
johnsonaveryd@live.ca
UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH Vacant Brittany Danishevsky 
bdanishe@uoguelph.ca
UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH-HUMBER   vacant
HURON UNIVERSITY COLLEGE AT WESTERN   vacant
THE KING'S UNIVERSITY COLLEGE   vacant
KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY   vacant
LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY Megan Short
mshort@lakeheadu.ca
Kaytlin Constantin
klconsta@lakeheadu.ca
LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY Sarah Mansfield-Green
sx_mansfieldgreen@laurentian.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITÉ LAVAL vacant vacant
UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE Melissa Yanitski (Faculty of Education)
yanitski@uleth.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA Karen O'Brien
kaobrien@mts.net
Hayley Riel
umrielh@myumanitoba.ca
McGILL UNIVERSITY Veronica Whitford (Department of Psychology)
veronica.whitford@mail.mcgill.ca

Danielle Brosseau (Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology)
Danielle.brosseau@mail.mcgill.ca 
vacant
McMASTER UNIVERSITY vacant Michelle Guzman-Ratko
ratkomm@mcmaster.ca
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY Sara O'Reilly (Department of Psychology)
c35smor@mun.ca

vacant(Department of Counselling Psychology)
Garrett Melee
gkm418@mun.ca
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY - GRENFELL CAMPUS vacant Heidi Janes
hjanes@grenfell.mun.ca
UNIVERSITÉ DE MONCTON vacant vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTRÉAL Jessica Pineault
jessica.pineault@gmail.com
Annie Bellavance
annie-bellavance1@hotmail.com
MOUNT ALLISON UNIVERSITY   Miguel Robichaud
mrobichaud@mta.ca
MOUNT ROYAL UNIVERSITY   Tyler Faulds
tylerjfaulds@gmail.com
MOUNT SAINT VINCENT UNIVERSITY vacant(School Psychology) vacantDepartment of Psychology)
UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK - FREDERICTON Timothy Hachey (Faculty of Psychology)
timothy.hachey@gmail.com

vacant (Faculty of Education)
Robyn Young
robyn.young1993@unb.ca
UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK - SAINT JOHN Donaldo Canales
d.canales@unb.ca
vacant
NIPISSING UNIVERSITY   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN BRITISH COLUMBIA Brian Duffels (Department of Psychology)
brian.duffels@unbc.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITY OF ONTARIO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY   Akshay Kumar
akshay.kumar@uoit.net
UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA Angeline Sin Mei Tsui (Department of Psychology)
atsui029@uottawa.ca

Katherine Dueck
kduec036@uottawa.ca

PALO ALTO UNIVERSITY Gabrielle Poon
gpoon@paloaltou.edu
vacant
UNIVERSITY OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND   vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À MONTRÉAL vacant vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À TROIS-RIVIÈRES vacant vacant
QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY vacant (Department of Psychology)

vacant (Faculty of Education, Cognitive Studies)
Sarah Goodfield Weinstein
1wsg@queensu.ca 

Amber Hart
0badh@queensu.ca 
RED DEER COLLEGE / UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY COLLABORATIVE PROGRAM   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF REGINA Sarah Ivens (Department of Psychology) sarahelizabethivens@gmail.com 

vacant (Educational Psychology)
Andrew Templeton
a.templeton@sasktel.net
ROYAL MILITARY COLLEGE OF CANADA   vacant
RYERSON UNIVERSITY Kathleen Tallon
kathleen.tallon@psych.ryerson.ca
Shadi Sibani
ssibani@ryerson.ca
ST. FRANCIS XAVIER UNIVERSITY   Catherine Gallagher
x2010ovv@stfx.ca
ST. JEROME'S UNIVERSITY   vacant
ST. LAWRENCE COLLEGE - KINGSTON  

vacant

SAINT MARY'S UNIVERSITY Samantha Penney
samantha.penney@smu.ca
Nicole Tibbetts
nicole.tibbetts@outlook.com
ST. THOMAS UNIVERSITY   Natasha Mahoney
hhyzf@stu.ca 
UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN Linzi Williamson (Department of Psychology)
linzi.williamson@gmail.com

vacant (Department of Educational Psychology and Special Education)
vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DE SHERBROOKE vacant vacant
SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY Sara Beth Austin (Department of Psychology)
sbethaustin@gmail.com

vacant (Faculty of Education)
Marlene Bonjar
mbonj@hotmail.com
SIR WILFRED GRENFELL COLLEGE   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO Lindsay Coome (Department of Psychology)
Lindsay.coome@mail.utoronto.ca

vacant (Health and Behavioural Sciences Program)

vacant (Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, OISE)
Hank Ko
hank.ko@mail.utoronto.ca
 
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO AT MISSISSAUGA vacant vacant
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO AT SCARBOROUGH  

Katrina Bogus
katrina.bogus@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Sukhe Mann
sukhe.mann@utoronto.ca

TRENT UNIVERSITY vacant vacant
TRINITY WESTERN UNIVERSITY Sandeep Bhandal
sandeep.bhandal89@gmail.com
vacant
VANCOUVER ISLAND UNIVERSITY   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA Kaitlyn Werner (Department of Psychology)
kwerner@uvic.ca

vacant (Educational Psychology and Leadership Studies Department)

Rebekah Erickson
Rebekah_erickson@outlook.com

UNIVERSITY OF WATERLOO Sana Rizvi
sana.rizvi2@gmail.com
vacant
WESTERN UNIVERSITY Sara Caird (Department of Psychology)
scaird@uwo.ca

Mikaela Burgos (Counselling and School Psychology)
mburgos@uwo.ca
Alex Petrescu
alex_petrescu@live.com
WESTERN UNIVERSITY (BRESCIA CAMPUS) vacant Melissa Nantais
melissa.m.nantais@gmail.com 
WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERSITY vacant vacant
UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR Selena Hodsman
hodsman@uwindsor.ca
Matt La Fleur
lafleum@uwindsor.ca
UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG   vacant
YORK UNIVERSITY Andy Ng 
andyng@yorku.ca
Marie Hooper
mariecauchon@me.com
YORK UNIVERSITY, GLENDON COLLEGE   vacant