The main objective of the CPA’s Campus and Student Representative initiative is to promote the many programs, services and benefits that the Canadian Psychological Association (CPA) has to offer for students in psychology. Students can benefit from CPA Student Membership by playing a role in securing the future, representing the discipline, taking advantage of unique networking opportunities, and so much more.

Are you interested in becoming a Campus or Student Representative within your institution?  A complete description of the Guidelines for Campus and Student Representative should give you a pretty good idea of what the CPA counts on, from its Campus and Student Reps each year. To assist the CPA Campus and Student Reps in promoting Students Affiliation, the CPA has produced bilingual posters for each representative to post in their respective department, in student group offices, and on campus bulletin boards, to name just a few good examples. Click here for the PDF version of the poster: 8.5 x 11 CPA Student Poster, 11 x 17 CPA Student Poster

Below is a list of the 2016 CPA Campus and Student Representatives at the colleges and universities from coast to coast.

Canada - Province
                Alberta
                British Columbia
                Manitoba
                New Brunswick
                Newfoundland
                Nova Scotia
                Ontario
                Prince Edward Island
                Québec
                Saskatchewan

US – State
                California

Alberta

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Ambrose University

Calgary      

Athabasca University

Athabasca Melanie Fuller-Brudersas
melanie.fuller@gcap.ca
Lindsay McNena
Lindsay.mcnena@gmail.com
 

Concordia University of Edmonton

Edmonton      
 

Grant MacEwan University

Edmonton      

Mount Royal University

Calgary      

Red Deer College

Red Deer     Patryk Siergie
patryk.siergiej@gmail.com

University of Alberta

Edmonton      

University of Calgary

Calgary   Leah Tobin
ltobin@ucalgary.ca
 

University of King's College

Edmonton      

University of Lethbridge

Lethbridge      

Back to Top

 

British Columbia

     

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Adler University - Vancouver

Vancouver Stephanie Drake
sdrake@my.adler.edu
   

Douglas College

New Westminster      

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Surrey      

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby   Sara Beth Austin
sbethaustin@gmail.com
 

Trinity Western University

Langley Serena Graf
serena.graf@mytwu.ca
   

University of the Fraser Valley

Fraser Valley      

University of British-Columbia

Vancouver Adrienne Young
adrienne.nyoung@gmail.com
 Myfanwy Bakker
myfanwybakker@gmail.com
 

University of British-Columbia Okanagan

Kelowna Lauren Hotchkiss
lrhotchkiss@shaw.ca
Shirley Hutchinson
Shirley.hutchinson@ubc.ca
 

University of Northern British Columbia

Prince George      

University of Victoria

Victoria   Raquel Graham
rbgraham@uvic.ca
 

Vancouver Island University

Vancouver Lindsey Snaychuk
lindsey.snaychuk@gmail.com
   

Back to Top

 

Manitoba

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Brandon University

Brandon      

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg Lindsay Berard
umhuska@myumanitoba.ca
Sarah Rigby
umrigby@myumanitoba.ca
 

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg      

Back to Top

 

New Brunswick

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Mount Allison University

Sackville     Kayla Hunter
kjhunter@mta.ca

St. Thomas University

Fredericton      

Université de Moncton

Fredericton     Angèle LeBlanc
eal0089@umoncton.ca

University of New Brunswick 

Fredericton

 

Kathryn Malcom
kathryn.malcom@unb.ca
 

University of New Brunswick 

Saint John Lilian MacNeill
lillian.macneill@unb.ca
 A. Luke MacNeill
luke.macneill@unb.ca
 

Back to Top

 

Newfoundland

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Grenfell Campus - Memorial University of Newfoundland

Corner Brook

     

Memorial University

St. John’s

Marshal Rodrigues
mir358@mun.ca
Chris Lively
cjl528@mun.ca
 

Back to Top

 

Nova Scotia

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Acadia University

Wolfville      

Cape Breton University

Sydney      

Dalhousie University

Halifax   Christiane Whitehouse
chwhitehouse@gmail.com
 

Mount Saint Vincent University

Halifax      

Saint Mary's University

Halifax   Samantha Penney
samantha.penney@smu.ca
Samantha Daley
samdaley4@gmail.com

St. Francis Xavier University

Antigonish      

Back to Top

Ontario

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Brescia University College

London      

Brock University

St. Catharine Caitlyn Gallant
cg14xx@brocku.ca
Taylor Heffer
th10ww@brocku.ca 
Meghan VanderVlist
mv13yw@brocku.ca

Carleton University

Ottawa Chelsea Sheahan
chelseasheahan@cmail.carleton.ca
   

Glendon College - York University

Toronto Natalia Ladyka-Wojcik
Natalia.ladyka@gmail.com
   

Huron at Western

London      

King's Western University

London      

Lakehead University

Thunder Bay   Carley J. Pope
cpope@lakeheadu.ca
 

Laurentian University

Sudbury     Robbi Collings
robbicollings@yahoo.ca

McMaster University

Hamilton   Alina Protopopescu
protopa@mcmaster.ca
 

Nipissing University

North Bay     Taylor McCharles
temccharles983@community.nipissingu.ca

Queen's University

Kingston      

Royal Military College of Canada

Kingston      

Ryerson University

Toronto   Shira Segal
shira.segal@psych.ryerson.ca
Jennifer Gould
jennifer.e.gould@ryerson.ca

St. Jerome's University

Waterloo      

St. Lawrence College - Kingston

Kingston      

Trent University

Peterborough Alexandra Ha
alexandraha@trentu.ca
   

University of Guelph

Guelph Kaytlin Constantin
kaytlin@uguelph.ca
  Julia Levitan
julia.levitan@hotmail.com

University of Guelph - Humber

Guelph Holly Boyne
Hboyne01@guelphhumber.ca
  Maggie Stein
mstein01@guelphhumber.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Oshawa William Denomme
william.denomme@uoit.net
Jennifer O'Connell
jennifer.oconnell@uoit.net
 

University of Ottawa

Ottawa Nicolas Narvaez Linares
nnarc038@uottawa.ca
Marc Bedard
mbeda103@uottawa.ca
Tolu Adewole
tadew084@uottawa.ca

University of Toronto

Toronto Clarissa Lau
clarissa.lau@mail.utoronto.ca
Setareh Shayanfar
setareh.shayanfar@mail.utoronto.ca
 

University of Toronto - Mississauga

Mississauga      

University of Toronto - Scarborough

Scarborough   Dean Carcone
dean.carone@mail.utoronto.ca
Sara Kim
sara.kim3190@gmail.com

University of Waterloo

Waterloo      

University of Windsor

Windsor   Natalie Frost
frostn@uwindsor.ca
 

Western University

London Jesse Lee Wilde
jwilde3@uwo.ca
   

Wilfred Laurier University

Waterloo      

York University

Toronto Melissa Ferland
melfer@yorku.ca
   

Back to Top

 

Prince Edward Island

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

University of Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown      

Back to Top

 

Québec

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Bishop's University

Sherbrooke      

Concordia University

Montréal   Sarah Hines
sarah.hines@gmail.com
 

McGill University

Montréal Gilla Shapiro
Gilla.shapiro@mail.mcgill.ca
Megan Johnson
megan.johnson2@mail.mcgill.ca
 

Université de Montréal

Montréal      

Université de Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke      

Université du Québec à Montréal

Montréal      

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Trois-Rivières      

Université Laval

Laval Frédéric St-Onge
frederic.st-onge.1@ulaval.ca
  Karl Larouche
karl.larouche.1@ulaval.ca

Back to Top

Saskatchewan

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

University of Regina

Regina James Colton Macdonald
jamescoltonmacdonald@gmail.com
Melissa Wuerch
mwuerch11@gmail.com
 

University of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon   John-Etienne Myburgh
john.myburgh@usask.ca
Prachi
prachi.28x@gmail.com

Back to Top

California - US

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Palo Alto University

Palo Alto

Gabrielle Poon
gpoon@paloaltou.edu


 
 

Back to Top