If you have inquiries about the Section for Students or the CPA, in addition to our Section Executive, you can contact the campus representative at your university. Campus representatives are listed by university, department, and level (i.e., graduate or undergraduate). Where possible, links to psychology departments or institution’s homepages have been provided.

 

Campus representatives are also welcome to contact each other through this email list or the campus representative listserv, to collaborate on activities, discuss student issues and exchange ideas.

Is there a vacant position at your university? Is your university not included in our listing?

Our goal is to provide information, support and represent Canadian students in the CPA!  If you are interested in representing the CPA Section for Students at your university, learn more about campus representative duties and how to become a campus representative, please contact either the Graduate Student Affairs Officer or the Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer.

If you have any questions about the email list, contact the Communications Officer.
 

University Graduate Undergraduate
ACADIA UNIVERSITY vacant (Department of Psychology)

vacant (Department of Education)
 

Hana Conevska
111224c@acadiau.ca

ADLER UNIVERSITY - VANCOUVER Stephanie Drake
sdrake@my.adler.edu 
 
UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA David St. Arnault (Department of Educational Psychology)
drs7@ualberta.ca

Katherine Dueck  (Department of Psychology) kndueck@ualberta.ca 
vacant
AMBROSE UNIVERSITY Caitlyn Blain
cblain@my.ambrose.edu
 
ARGOSY UNIVERSITY - SCHAUMBURG vacant  
ATHABASCA UNIVERSITY Lindsay McNena (Applied Psychology)
lindsay.mcnena@gmail.com
vacant
BISHOP'S UNIVERSITY   vacant
BRANDON UNIVERSITY   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA Charlie Xialoei Deng (Department of Psychology)
xdeng@psych.ubc.ca 

Myfanwy Bakker (Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology, and Special Education)
myfanwybakker@gmail.com
Tashya De Silva
tashyads@gmail.com
UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA - OKANAGAN Shirley Hutchinson
Shirley.hutchinson@ubc.ca
Dakota Broadfoot
Dakota.broadfoot@gmail.com
BROCK UNIVERSITY

Caitlyn Gallant
cg14xx@brocku.ca

Taylor Heffer (Lifespan Development Section of Psychology
th10ww@brocku.ca
 

vacant
UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY Leah Tobin (Department of Psychology)
ltobin@ucalgary.ca

Theresa Jubenville (Department of Educational Pychology) ´╗┐tjubenville86@gmail.com´╗┐
Claire Ferguson
ckferguson@hotmail.com
CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY   vacant
CITY UNIVERSITY OF SEATTLE - CALGARY CAMPUS Kara Eissfeldt
kara.eissfeldt@gmail.com
vacant
CARLETON UNIVERSITY Deanna Walker
DeannaWalker@cmail.carleton.ca
Mariya Davydenko 
mariyadavydenko@cmail.carleton.ca
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY Sarah Hines
sarah.hines@gmail.com
Samantha Briand

samantha.briand18@gmail.com

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ALBERTA   Stephanie Bratt
sybratt@student.concordia.ab.ca
DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY Christiane Whitehouse
chwhitehouse@gmail.com
Ashley Howse
howse.ad@gmail.com
DOUGLAS COLLEGE   Grant Crossley
grantcrossley@shaw.ca
FIELDING GRADUATE UNIVERSITY vacant  
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF THE FRASER VALLEY   vacant
GRANT MACEWAN UNIVERSITY   Rehana Husain
husainr2@mymacewan.ca
UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH Vacant

Bianca Low Kum 
blowkum@mail.uoguelph.ca

UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH-HUMBER   Holly Boyne
hboyne01@guelphhumber.ca
HURON UNIVERSITY COLLEGE AT WESTERN   Laura Matias
lmtias2@uwo.ca
THE KING'S UNIVERSITY COLLEGE   vacant
KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY   vacant
LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY Megan Short
mshort@lakeheadu.ca
Kaytlin Constantin
klconsta@lakeheadu.ca
LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY Kristine Saft
KE_Saft@laurentian.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITÉ LAVAL vacant

Sophie Regueiro
sophie.regueiro.1@ulaval.ca

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE Melissa Yanitski (Faculty of Education)
yanitski@uleth.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA Sarah Rigby
umrigby@myumanitoba.ca 
Hayley Riel
umrielh@myumanitoba.ca
McGILL UNIVERSITY Gilla Shapiro (Department of Psychology)
gilla.shapiro@mail.mcgill.ca  

Danielle Brosseau (Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology)
Danielle.brosseau@mail.mcgill.ca 
vacant
McMASTER UNIVERSITY vacant Lauren Trafford
laurentrafford@gmail.com
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY Marshal Rodrigues
mir358@mun.ca
(Department of Psychology)


vacant(Department of Counselling Psychology)
Garrett Melee
gkm418@mun.ca
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY - GRENFELL CAMPUS vacant Heidi Janes
hjanes@grenfell.mun.ca
UNIVERSITÉ DE MONCTON vacant vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTRÉAL Cybelle Abate
cybelle.abate@umontreal.ca
Annie Bellavance
annie-bellavance1@hotmail.com
MOUNT ALLISON UNIVERSITY  

Terese Crocker
tacrocker@mta.ca

MOUNT ROYAL UNIVERSITY   Rebecca Turner
rturn935@mtroyal.ca
MOUNT SAINT VINCENT UNIVERSITY vacant(School Psychology) vacantDepartment of Psychology)
UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK - FREDERICTON Kathryn Malcolm (Faculty of Psychology)
o8pim@unb.ca´╗┐

vacant (Faculty of Education)
Robyn Young
robyn.young1993@unb.ca
UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK - SAINT JOHN Donaldo Canales
d.canales@unb.ca
Samantha Antonia Fowler
Samantha.fowler@unb.ca
NIPISSING UNIVERSITY   Taylor McCharles
temccharles983@community.nipissingu.ca
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN BRITISH COLUMBIA Rebecca Collins (Department of Psychology)
Rebecca.collins@unbc.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITY OF ONTARIO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY   Akshay Kumar
akshay.kumar@uoit.net
UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA

Angeline Sin Mei Tsui (Department of Psychology)
atsui029@uottawa.ca

Nicolas Narvaez Linares (Clinical and Behavioural Neuroscience)
nnarv038@uottawa.ca 

Vakhtang Berri
vberi062@uottawa.ca 
 

PALO ALTO UNIVERSITY Gabrielle Poon
gpoon@paloaltou.edu
vacant
UNIVERSITY OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND   vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À MONTRÉAL vacant vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À TROIS-RIVIÈRES vacant vacant
QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY vacant (Department of Psychology)

vacant (Faculty of Education, Cognitive Studies)
Amber Hart
0badh@queensu.ca 
RED DEER COLLEGE / UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY COLLABORATIVE PROGRAM   Patryk Siergiej
patryk.siergiej@gmail.com
UNIVERSITY OF REGINA Melissa Wuerch (Department of Psychology) mwuerch11@gmail.com

vacant (Educational Psychology)
Natasha Nagel
tasha.nagel@gmail.com
ROYAL MILITARY COLLEGE OF CANADA   vacant
RYERSON UNIVERSITY Fiona Thomas
fiona.thomas@psych.ryerson.ca 

Amy Mackenzie
a.mackenzie24@hotmail.com

Jennifer Gould
jennifer.e.gould@ryerson.ca

ST. FRANCIS XAVIER UNIVERSITY   Brianna Boyle
x2011ryr@stfx.ca
ST. JEROME'S UNIVERSITY   vacant
ST. LAWRENCE COLLEGE - KINGSTON  

vacant

SAINT MARY'S UNIVERSITY Samantha Penney
samantha.penney@smu.ca
Nicole Tibbetts
nicole.tibbetts@outlook.com
ST. THOMAS UNIVERSITY   Natasha Mahoney
hhyzf@stu.ca 
UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN Linzi Williamson (Department of Psychology)
linzi.williamson@gmail.com

John-Etienne Myburgh (Department of Educational Psychology and Special Educationjohn.myburgh@usask.ca
vacant
UNIVERSITÉ DE SHERBROOKE vacant vacant
SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY Sara Beth Austin (Department of Psychology)
sbethaustin@gmail.com

vacant (Faculty of Education)
Marlene Bonjar
mbonj@hotmail.com
SIR WILFRED GRENFELL COLLEGE   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO

Lindsay Coome (Department of Psychology)
lindsay.coome@mail.utoronto.ca 


vacant (Health and Behavioural Sciences Program)

Clarissa Lau
clarissa.lau@mail.utoronto.ca (Department of Applied Psychology and Human Development, OISE)

Hank Ko
hank.ko@mail.utoronto.ca
 
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO AT MISSISSAUGA vacant vacant
UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO AT SCARBOROUGH Dean Carcone (Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science)
dean.carone@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Ramanja Pakirathan (Department of Psychology)
ramanjap@yahoo.ca
TRENT UNIVERSITY Alexandra Ha
alexandraha@trentu.ca
vacant
TRINITY WESTERN UNIVERSITY Sara Kuburic
sarakuburic@gmail.com 
vacant
VANCOUVER ISLAND UNIVERSITY   vacant
UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA

Raquel Graham (Department of Psychology)
rbgraham@uvic.ca

vacant (Educational Psychology and Leadership Studies Department)

Diane Teixeira (Department of Counselling Psychology)
Teixeira_Diane@telus.net

 

Shikha Khurana
shikhakhurana23@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF WATERLOO Sana Rizvi
sana.rizvi2@gmail.com
vacant
WESTERN UNIVERSITY

Sarah Mackrell (Department of Psychology)
sarah.mackrell@gmail.com

Alshaba Billawala (Counselling and School Psychology)
abillawa@uwo.ca

Alex Pearson
alexlpearson@outlook.com
WESTERN UNIVERSITY (BRESCIA CAMPUS) vacant Melissa Nantais
melissa.m.nantais@gmail.com 
WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERSITY vacant vacant
UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR

Natalie Frost
frostn@uwindsor.ca

Hassan Howidi
howidi@uwindsor.ca
UNIVERSITY OF WINNIPEG   vacant
YORK UNIVERSITY Andy Ng 
andyng@yorku.ca
Marie Hooper
mariecauchon@me.com

Somayya Saleemi
somayyas6@gmail.com
YORK UNIVERSITY, GLENDON COLLEGE   vacant