Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Acadia University Vacant  
University of Alberta Vacant (Department of Educational Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Psychology)
 
Athabasca University Vacant  
Bishop's University Vacant  
Brandon University Vacant  
University of British Columbia Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology, and Special Education)
 
University of British Columbia - Okanagan Dr. Jan Cioe jan.cioe@ubc.ca
Brock University Vacant  
University of Calgary

Dr. Tavis Campbell (Department of Psychology)

Vacant (Division of Applied Psychology)

t.s.campbell@ucalgary.ca
 

 

Cape Breton University Vacant  
Carleton University Vacant  
Concordia University Vacant  
Concordia University - College of Alberta Dr. Bryan Rooney  bryan.rooney@concordia.ab.ca
Dalhousie University Vacant  
Douglas College Vacant  
University College of the Fraser Valley Vacant   
Grant Macewan University Andrew Howell  howella@macewan.ca
University of Guelph Dr. Saba Safdar ssafdar@uguelph.ca
Huron University College at Western Dr. Mark Cole mcole@huron.uwo.ca
The King's University College Vacant  
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Vacant  
Lakehead University Dr. Josephine Tan josephine.tan@lakeheadu.ca
Laurentian University Vacant  
Universite Laval Dr. Martin D. Provencher martin.provencher@psy.ulaval.ca
University of Lethbridge Vacant  
Malaspina University College Vacant  
University of Manitoba Dr. Jessica Cameron cameron2@cc.umanitoba.ca
McGill University Dr. Barbara Sherwin (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology)
barbara.sherwin@mcgill.ca
McMaster University Vacant  
Memorial University of Newfoundland Dr. Aimée M. Surprenant asurpren@mun.ca
Universite de Moncton Vacant  
Universite de Montreal Vacant  
Mount Allison University Odette Gould ogould@mta.ca
Mount Royal University Ms. Rejeanne Dupuis rdupuis@mtroyal.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Vacant (School Psychology)
Dr. Angie Birt (Department of Psychology)

angela.birt@msvu.ca

University of New Brunswick - Fredericton Dr. David A. Clark (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Faculty of Education)

clark@unb.ca

University of New Brunswick - Saint John Dr. Enrico DiTommaso rico@unbsj.ca
Nipissing University Vacant  
University of Northern British Columbia Vacant  
University of Ottawa Dr. Jane Ledingham ledijane@uottawa.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Vacant  
Universite du Quebec a Montreal Vacant  
Universite du Quebec a Trois-Rivieres Vacant  
Queen's University Vacant  
Red Deer College Vacant  
University of Regina Dr. Angelina Baydala (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Educational Psychology)
baydalaa@uregina.ca
 
Royal Military College of Canada Vacant  
Ryerson University Dr. David Day dday@ryerson.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Vacant  
St. Jerome's University Vacant  
Saint Mary's University Vacant  
St. Thomas University Vacant   
University of Saskatchewan Dr. Todd G. Morrison (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational Psychology and Special Education)
todd.morrison@usask.ca
 
Universite de Sherbrooke Vacant  
Simon Fraser University Vacant  
Sir Wilfred Grenfell College Vacant  
University of Toronto - St. George Campus Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Dr. Anthony C. Ruocco (Graduate Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Adult Education and Counselling Psychology, OISE)
Dr. Judith Wiener (Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, OISE)

 


anthony.ruocco@utoronto.ca

jwiener@oise.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto - Mississauga Campus Vacant  
University of Toronto - Scarborough Campus Dr. Anthony C. Ruocco (Department of Psychology)
Dr. Zindel Segal (Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science)
anthony.ruocco@utoronto.ca
zindel.segal@utoronto.ca
Trent University Vacant  
Trinity Western University Vacant  
University of Victoria Dr. Frederick Grouzet (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Educational Psychology and Leadership Studies Department)
fgrouzet@uvic.ca
 
University of Waterloo Vacant  
University of Western Ontario Dr. David Dozois (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Counselling and School Psychology)
ddozois@uwo.ca
University of Western Ontario, King's university College Dr. Nicholas Skinner nskinner@uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University Vacant  
University of Windsor Dr. Charlene Senn csenn@uwindsor.ca
University of Winnipeg Vacant  
York University Vacant  
York University - Glendon College Dr. Tim Moore  timmoore@glendon.york.ca