Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.


The Freud Student Award is an annual award given to the section student member with the most impressive poster or oral presentation at the preceding CPA Annual Convention. Presentations are judged by the section executive. The Freud Student Award comes with a certificate of recognition as well as a $300.00 monetary award.

Previous Freud Student Award Winners:

2004 - Trevor R. Olson

2005 - Michelle D. Presniak

2006 - Michael D. Sheppard

2007 - Donaldo Canales

2008 - Jonathan Petraglia

2009 - Kelly Stelmaszczyk

2010 - Maneet Bhatia