Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

The Executive Committee

Chair

Aislin R. Mushquash, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Assistant Professor; Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5E1
Psychologist; Paediatric Healthy Living Program, Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre, 980 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 6V4
Email: aislin.mushquash@lakeheadu.ca

Past Chair

Maxine Holmqvist, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Clinical Psychologist & Assistant Professor Department of Clinical Health Psychology, College of Medicine Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba
PZ-350 - 771 Bannatyne Ave.
Winnipeg, MB, R3E 3N4
Email: mholmqvist@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Chair-Elect

Kristin Reynolds, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Manitoba
P313 Duff Roblin Building, 190 Dysart Road, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2
Ph: (204) 474-9528; Fax: (204) 474-7599
Email: Kristin.Reynolds@umanitoba.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Pamela Holens, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical Health Psychology
Max Rady College of Medicine
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
and
Clinical Director and Staff Psychologist
Operational Stress Injury Clinic
Deer Lodge Centre, 2109 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R3J 0L3
Phone: (204) 831-3458; Fax: (204) 831-3421
Email: pholens@deerlodge.mb.ca

Member-At-Large

Caelin White, Ph.D., R.Psych.
Staff Psychologist
Operational Stress Injury Clinic
Market Mall, Suite 203-3625 Shaganappi Trail NW, Calgary, AB, T3A 0E2
Ph: 403-216-9876
Email: caelin.white@ahs.ca

Student Representative

Matthew T. Bernstein, M.A.
Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Department of Psychology, University of Manitoba
91 Dysart Road, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2M8
Email: umbernsm@myumanitoba.ca

Newsletter Editor

Elizabeth Levin, Ph.D. C.Psych.
Department of Psychology
Laurentian University
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Ph: (705) 675-1151 ext. 4242
Fax: (705) 675-4889
Email: elevin@laurentian.ca

Newsletter Editor

Andrea Linett
Department of Psychology, Ryerson University
Psychology Research and Training Centre
105 Bond Street, Room 220, Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3
Ph: (416) 979-5000, ext. 4985
Email: alinett@psych.ryerson.ca


Section By-Laws


Annual Reports


Annual Business Meeting Summaries


Executive Meeting Summaries

2017

  • Summary of Executive Meeting: January 27, 2017 (available in Spring 2017)

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

 

 2008 

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001