Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

Chair

Vina M. Goghari, Ph.D., R.Psych
E-mail: vina.goghari@utoronto.ca

Past-Chair

Anthony C. Ruocco, Ph.D., C.Psych
E-mail: anthony.ruocco@utoronto.ca

Chair-Elect

Vinay Bharadia, Ph.D., R.Psych
Email: vinay.bharadia@vbpsych.com

Student Representative

Iris Yusupov
Email: iris.yusupov@gmail.com

Members-at-Large

Ronak Patel, Ph.D., C.Psych
Email: rpatel4@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Kristina Gicas, M.A.
Email: kgicas@sfu.ca

Tara McAuley, Ph.D., C.Psych
Email: tara.mcauley@uwaterloo.ca