Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.

Welcome to the Section on Women and Psychology

(SWAP)

 



  

Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Colleen MacQuarrie
University of PEI
Email: cmacquarrie@upei.ca

Past Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Paula Barata
University of Guelph
Email: pbarata@uoguelph.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Noreen Stuckless
Department of Psychology
Room 285, Behavioural Science Bldg
York University
96 York Boulevard
Toronto, ON  M3J 1P3
Tel: (416) 736-2100, ext. 66231
Email: stuckles@yorku.ca

Chair, Status of Women Committee

Taslim Alani
Department of Psychology
Lakehead University
Email: taslim.alani@gmail.com

Division 35 (SPW) Liaison

Dr. Charlene Senn
Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Windsor
401 Sunset Avenue
Windsor, ON  N9B 3P4
Tel: (519) 253-4232, ext. 2255
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca

Abstract Review Coordinator

Dr. Janelle Kwee
Trinity Western University
Email: janelle.kwee@twu.ca

 

Student Paper & Award Coordinator

Dr. E.B. Brownlie
Child, Youth, and Family Programme
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
250 College Street, First Floor
Toronto, ON  M5T 1R8
Tel: (416) 535-8501, ext. 4062
Email: eb_brownlie@camh.net

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Lana Stermac
Applied Psychology and Human Development
University of Toronto
Email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca

Nominations Coordinator

Dr. Carmen Poulin
University of New Brunswick
Email: carmen@unb.ca

Graduate Student Representative

Cailin Stamarski
Department of Psychology
University of Guelph
Email: cstamars@uoguelph.ca

Newsletter Editor 

Jessica McCutcheon
Department of Psychology
University of Saskatchewan
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 5A5
Tel: (306) 966-1773
Email: jessica.mccutcheon@usask.ca

Web / Listserv Maven

Sara Crann
Department of Psychology
University of Guelph
Email: scrann@uoguelph.ca

Chair, Archive Committee

Fran Cherry
Carleton University
Email: fran.cherry@careleton.ca


Founding Coordinator

Dr. Sandra Pyke
York University
Email: spyke@yorku.ca